Home > tasks > Task 7: discussing Acting with Technology

Task 7: discussing Acting with Technology

Alright folks, let’s get the ball rolling…

I have started to put out some topics on our discussion board. I will add a few more over the next few days.

Since there are always some participants that feel better with rather formal requirements, I would like to set the minimal engagement at 5 (meaningful) posts on the board.
Either you reply to one of the discussion topics I put out, or you publish your own discussion topic… if you feel like you want to moderate some topic yourself.

The deadline for Task 7 is: Monday, October 8th, 24:00 (Estonian time).

What I said yesterday, however, still holds true:

“Naturally, I would like you all to engage with the discussion board as much as possible over the next few days. My preference would be for you to come by more often and rather leave a number of contributions than waiting for one elaborate reply at the very end…”

I am looking forward to hear from you,

Sebastian

Categories: tasks
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

