Home > announcements > Thanks everyone…

Thanks everyone…

for bearing with me despite of my cranky voice and “scary” appearance at tonight’s brief gathering. Too bad that the video conferencing platform didn’t behave properly on my side. Anyway… I hope we gave you a first glance on how we will run this show from a procedural perspective.

As I said, I will write up the main aspects around tasks, deadlines, points, etc. … and put it on a dedicated assessment page. In fact, I have created the page already. There is a link to this in the horizontal navigation bar. Expect to find my text there sometimes this weekend.

Hey, I am looking forward to some interesting weeks with this rather diverse crowd.

Cheers,

Sebastian

PS: … I sure hope I am in a better condition the next time you have to face me in an audio/video-conference… never mind…

Categories: announcements Tags:
  1. Mehrnoosh
    September 23, 2010 at 20:03

    I was kidding somehow! 🙂 Everything was fine and we got what’s going on! Looking forward to the next step.

  2. September 23, 2010 at 20:15

    No worries, Mehrnoosh. I guess it was a rather good description… 😉

  3. September 25, 2010 at 17:21

    No need to worry so much about the external appearance, Sebastian 🙂 It’s the inside that matters. Looking forward to an interesting course!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

